Feature & TV credits

moola – Don Most, Director
premieres Newport Beach Film Festival 2007

forfeit – Andrew Shea, Director
World Premiere 2007 SXSW

gamers – Chris Folino, Director
Best Indie Film, Indie Firlm Nation
Best Professional Film, Gen Con Indy 2006
Best Screenplay, Melbourne Underground Film Festival

Zathura – Enrique Chediak, DP
2nd unit operator

Our Very Own – Cameron Watson, Director
2005 Los Angeles Film Festival
Independent Spirit Award Nomination: Allison Janney
Grand prize, Bluegrass Indepedent Film Festival
2006 Special Jury Prize, Rome Int’l Film Festival

One More Round – Stephen Sepher, Director
Premiered February 2005

Imagining Argentina – Guillermo Navarro, DP
1st AC

Spy Kids
– Robert Rodriguez, Director
A Camera 1st AC
Additional Photography

Lock Her Room – Kai Soremekun, Director
2003 Hollywood Black Film Festival
2003 Showtime Black Filmmaker Showcase

Dreams – Chuck & Clay, Director
2002 Sundance Film Festival, 24P HD

The Silence of Speed – Echo Gaffney, Director
2001 Flagstaff Film Festival Special Award

Leaving Drew – Kirsten Getchell, Director
2000 Int’l. Cinematographers Guild Awards
2000 Cannes Film Festival, Kodak Pavillion

Stuart Little – Guillermo Navarro, DP
1st AC

Pinter – Richard Rodriguez, Director

All or nothing – Melissa Puch De Fripp, Director
2nd Unit

Midnight Blue – Skott Snyder, Director
2nd unit

Guyver: Dark Hero – Steve Wang, Director
2nd Unit

Commercial, Music Video and Special Project Credits

THQ: MX vs. ATV – Christopher Folino, Director

THQ: Smackdown vs. Raw – Christopher Folino, Director

THQ: Saits Row 2 – Christopher Folino, Director
Live taping for THQ

Gamers – Christopher Folino, Director

Kinky: El Presidente – Emiliano Lopez, Director

THQ: FSW II – Christopher Folino, Director

Nom – Suzanne Luna, Director

Geico: Scrappers – Suzanne Luna, Director

Coke: Simple Pleasures – Mika walden, Direector

Levi’s: Graveyward – Richard Rodriguez, Director

Pepsi: Hostage – Richard Rodriguez, Director

Warning – Johanna Belson, Director